Join Delphic Digital at Sitecore’s Global Virtual Summit 2017

The relationship between technology and marketing is a special one. Marketers have great ideas and technologists make them happen. But, what conversations need to happen to before and during development to achieve both teams’ goals?

In an exclusive webinar on Tues, August 1, Delphic’s  VP, Marketing, Kevin Hanley, and Director of Web Development, Charlie Darney, are teaming up to share how to utilize Sitecore’s built-in personalization and tagging tools to reach your business goals and achieve your marketing objectives.

Date: Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Time: 6pm CEST | 4pm GMT | 12pm EDT | 9am PDT

This is a complimentary webinar series hosted by Sitecore. Can’t make this time? Register anyway to receive a copy of the recording.

RESERVE YOUR SEAT TODAY!

« Prev Article
Next Article »